Team

Park Sona043 443 97 43
Steuerberaterinsona.park@team-tax.ch

Schlunegger Alexandra043 443 97 43
Steuerberaterinalexandra.schlunegger@team-tax.ch

Park Jan043 443 97 43
Steuerberaterjan.park@team-tax.ch

Park Son-il043 443 97 43
Steuersachbearbeiter sonil.park@team-tax.ch

Lippuner Brigitte043 443 97 43
Steuersachbearbeiterinbrigitte.lippuner@team-tax.ch

Schlunegger Mirco043 443 97 43
Steuersachbearbeitermirco.schlunegger@team-tax.ch

Sigrist Andrea043 443 97 43
Steuersachbearbeiterinandrea.sigrist@team-tax.ch

Noah Fernandez043 443 97 43
Traineenoah.fernandez@team-tax.ch